Please note the surgery will be closed on the following afternoons for staff training

Thursday 12th March 2020 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Tuesday 21st April 2020  1.00pm – 6.30pm
Wednesday 20th May 2020 1.00pm – 6.30pm
Thursday 11th June 2020

1.00pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 24th June 2020 1.00pm – 2.00pm
Tuesday 14th July 2020

1.00pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 23rd September 2020                                        1.00pm – 6.30pm 

 

Thursday 15th October 2020                                                  1.00pm – 6.30pm

 

Wednesday 11th November 2020                                           1.00pm – 6.30pm 

 

Wednesday 13th January 2021                                              1.00pm – 6.30pm 

 

Thursday 11th February 2021                                                1.00pm – 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 16th March 2021                                                     1.00pm – 6.30pm

 

We will also be closed on the following Public Holiday dates:

  • Friday 10th April 2020
  • Monday 13th April 2020 
  • Friday 8th May 2020
    Monday 25th May 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020
  • Friday 25th December 2020 
  • Monday 28th December 2020
  •  
  • Friday 1st January 2021 
  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021

NHS Services in this area are provided by ELRCCG East Leicestershire and Rutland Clinical Commissioning Group Leicestershire County Council, Room G30, Penn Lloyd Building, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8TB, Tel – 0116 295 3405

More information about NHS services can be found on the following websites :
www.eastleicestershireandrutlandccg.nhs.uk
www.nhs.uk

If you require medical advice or access to a doctor out of surgery hours call 111.